0.64 new colonist timer continues running on pause

Report bugs here! Please use the template when posting. For help running the game, please use the tech support forum.
Post Reply
miyo
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2017 12:48 pm

0.64 new colonist timer continues running on pause

Post by miyo » Fri Oct 20, 2017 12:56 pm

Alpha build number: 0.64

Operating System: Wintendo X

Bug severity: Unexpected behaviour

Complete steps to replicate bug: Press pause, check new-colonist timer

Other notes: Fresh installation with Steam

User avatar
SimoRoth
Site Admin
Posts: 1106
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2012 11:28 am

Re: 0.64 new colonist timer continues running on pause

Post by SimoRoth » Sat Oct 21, 2017 9:23 am

Bugged it thanks!

I also just noticed the lava keeps going when paused too!

Woetoo
Posts: 70
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 10:40 am

Re: 0.64 new colonist timer continues running on pause

Post by Woetoo » Sat Oct 21, 2017 2:40 pm

I haven't tested whether it's still the case... but there also used to be a bug where the mission timers wouldn't reset upon starting a new game (or loading one?)
So you could start... quit.. start again and the timers would still be relative to the FIRST playthrough.

Since you're looking at timers and stuff, just mentioning it just in case.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest