Wrong Build Options

Report bugs here! Please use the template when posting. For help running the game, please use the tech support forum.
Post Reply
Icemanau
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2014 11:19 pm

Wrong Build Options

Post by Icemanau » Sat Jul 19, 2014 1:27 pm

Alpha Build: 0.43

Operating System: Win 7 64bit

Bug severity: Unexpected behaviour/ Other

Complete steps to replicate bug: Build different room next to existing room so that they share a wall. Go to existing room and select an item designated for that room (In the screen shot, I had selected the single bed). When you get within a certain distance of the shared wall, the selected item will become the item (Workshop table in the screen shot) from the new room
2014-07-19_00002-2.jpg
Dxdiag output** or system specs for non Windows machines: See Attached Zip

Console output: not available

Maia Config settings: High with 1920 x 1080 resolution

Other notes:
Attachments
DxDiag.zip
(7.18 KiB) Downloaded 59 times

User avatar
Ruairí
Posts: 111
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2014 10:15 am
Location: NRW Germany

Re: Wrong Build Options

Post by Ruairí » Sat Jul 19, 2014 2:03 pm

This is a known issue, we are still defining the areas for object construction and hope to get this sorted soon as, But thanks for reporting it none the less :)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest